University Art Galleries Staff

Office phone: 979.845.8501

Catherine Hastedt, Directorchastedt@uart.tamu.edu
Stark Exhibition and Research Inquiries

Amanda Dyer, Assistant Director – adyer@uart.tamu.edu
Forsyth Exhibition and Research Inquiries

Heather Ann Bennett, Collections Managerhbennett@uart.tamu.edu
Forsyth Collections, Records & Maintenance 

Amanda Cagle, Collections Manageracagle@uart.tamu.edu
Stark Collections, Records & Maintenance 

Jennifer Korolenko, Curator of Education and Public Programs – jkorolenko@uart.tamu.edu
Forsyth Tour Requests & Museum Education

Jayne Hattaway, Communications Specialist – jhattaway@uart.tamu.edu
Marketing & Communication

Abigail Roy, Lead Office Associate aroy@uart.tamu.edu
Special Event Inquiries